Open Joint Stock Company “Smorgon assembly plant” - engineering company, part of holding "MTZ HOLDING", specializing in the production of compact machines: walk-behind tractor "Belarus-09Н" and mini-tractors "Belarus-132H”, “Belarus-152" with a full range of additional equipment to perform various agricultural and municipal works with mounted, semi-mounted, trailed and stationary machinery and implements. Also, the company manufactured plows semi-mounted and turnover, six-, seven-, eight- and nine-body, the hinged equipment for the production of utilities and cleaning-loading equipment on the base of Belarus tractors; garden tractors Belarus-921 and its modifications, the components and parts for Belarus tractors to be supplied to the head-line of the Minsk tractor plant.
The enterprise is located at the following address: Smorgon, Grodno region, Republic of Belarus, Industrialny av., 27. The region has a significant export and investment capacity and international infrastructure, developed network of roads and Railways. The company is located at a distance of 120 km from Minsk and 80 km from Vilnius (Lithuania), 900 km from Moscow (Russia). The nearest international airports, receiving all classes of aircraft are Minsk (the airports Minsk-1 and Minsk-2), Vilnius, Riga (Riga international airport). The nearest seaports are located in the next cities: Kaliningrad (Russia), Klaipeda (Lithuania), Riga (Latvia). The port of Klaipeda (www.port.lt) has a depth of entrance channel - 14.5 m, and is at a distance from Minsk 482 km by road and 594 km by rail. JSC "SAZ" is served by the station "Smorgon" Belarusian Railways.
Throughout its history, the company exported its own products in more than 20 countries of near and far abroad. Produced mini-tractors and tillers gained popularity among farmers and farms of Russia, Ukraine, Moldova, Baltic countries and far abroad. A distinctive feature of all manufactured plant equipment - mobility, versatility, reliability, efficiency and unification between the models.
We are constantly working to improve consumer qualities of the produced products. Considering the quality of the products one of the most important performance indicators in 2005, the company has implemented quality system ISO-9001 - 2001.
                                                                We look forward to seeing You as our customer.

Открытое акционерное общество «Сморгонский агрегатный завод» - машиностроительное предприятие, входящее в состав холдинга «МТЗ-ХОЛДИНГ», специализирующееся на выпуске малогабаритной техники: мотоблоков «Беларус-09Н» и мини-тракторов «Беларус-132Н», «Беларус-152» с полной гаммой дополнительного оборудования к ним для выполнения различных сельскохозяйственных и коммунальных работ с навесными, полунавесными, прицепными и стационарными машинами и орудиями. Также на предприятии изготавливаются плуги полунавесные и оборотные, шести, семи, восьми и девятикорпусные, навесное оборудование для производства коммунальной и уборочно-погрузочной техники на базе тракторов «Беларус», садовые трактора Беларус-921 и его модификации, узлы и детали для тракторов «Беларус», поставляемые на головной конвейер Минского тракторного завода.
   Предприятие размещено по адресу: г. Сморгонь, Гродненская обл., Республика Беларусь, проспект Индустриальный, 27. Регион обладает значительным экспортным и инвестиционным потенциалом и международной инфраструктурой, имеется хорошо развитая сеть автомобильных и железных дорог. Предприятие находится на расстоянии 120 км от г. Минск, 80 км от г. Вильнюс (Литва), 900 км от г. Москва (Россия). Ближайшие международные аэропорты, принимающие авиалайнеры всех классов, находятся в г. Минск (аэропорты Минск-1 и Минск-2), в г. Вильнюс, в г. Рига (аэропорт "Рига"). Ближайшие морские порты находятся в городах Калининград (Россия), Клайпеда (Литва), Рига (Латвия). Клайпедский порт (www.port.lt) имеет глубину входного канала - 14,5 м, и находится на расстоянии от Минска 482 км автомобильным и 594 км железнодорожным транспортом. ОАО "САЗ" обслуживается станцией "Сморгонь" Белорусской железной дороги.
   За свою историю предприятие экспортировало продукцию собственного производства в более чем в 20 стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.
Производимые предприятием мини-тракторы и мотоблоки завоевали популярность у фермеров и хозяйствах России, Украины, Молдовы, стран Прибалтики и дальнего зарубежья.
   Отличительная особенность всей выпускаемой заводом техники - мобильность, универсальность, надежность, экономичность и унификация между моделями.
  Мы постоянно работаем над улучшением потребительских качеств выпускаемых изделий. Считая качество продукции одним из важнейших показателей работы, в 2005 году на предприятии внедрена система качества ИСО-9001 - 2001.

Мы будем рады видеть Вас нашим клиентом.